Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Publicité
Pages
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 14 052
23 mars 2016

Best French Pop Songs' ! -Part 1 (ARTIST : JENIFER )

 

jenifer-gala1

Jenifer - Si C'Est Une Ile

 http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/si-c039est-une-ile-if-its-island.html#ixzz43YRlrU5K

 If it's an island

I have a lot of success
With men's hearts
And I am a soloist
In sum
I make watercolors
Chessboard mistakes
I've got the whole sky
To dream
I don't mind hell
If it's an island
I don't mind love
If it's an island
I don't mind hell
If it's an island
I don't mind love
If it's an island
I'm really patient
When I dream about escaping
Yes, there's everything and even more
In my lounge
I often come late
I catch the attention
Of this illusion [...]

Jenifer - Je Danse

 I DANCE

J’ai, un peu de mal
I’m having a little trouble
À trouver le sommeil
Falling asleep
Quand je t’imagine
When I imagine you
A ces monts et merveilles
In the moon and stars (french idiom)
Alors j’enfile une veste
So I slip on a jacket
Et un verre de vodka
And have a glass of vodka
Tant pis si j’empeste
Tough luck if I stink
La trouille et le tabac
Of fear and tobacco

Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
Je prie le jour de ne jamais revenir
I pray the day never returns
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you
Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
La nuit la vie est moins pire
During the night, life is better
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you

Seule je rejoins le centre
Alone I go back to the center
De la ville et de l’univers
Of the city and the universe
Je tourne en rond
I turn in circles
Dans le ventre de ce monde
In the belly of this world
Qui tourne à l’envers
That turns in reverse
Saoûl, je suis sur la piste
Drunk, I am on the floor
Écris mes maux d’amours à l’oreille
Trouble with love up to my ears
De choriste d’un tube de mauvais goût
With a choir member singing a horrible hit song
De mauvais goût
Horrible (of bad taste)

Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
Je prie le jour de ne jamais revenir
I pray the day never returns
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you
Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
La nuit la vie est moins pire
During the night, life is better
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you

Tout le monde se fout de mes raisons
Nobody gives a $%&# about my motives
La nuit se pose moins de questions
The night poses less questions
Dans le berceau des petites gloires
In this cradle of growing flames
On veut du rêve pas de l’espoir
We want dreams, not hope
Tout le monde se fout de mes raisons
Nobody gives a $%&# about my motives
La nuit se pose moins de questions
The night asks less questions
Les loups ne me donne pas de prénom
The wolves don’t give a name
Ils pissent partout et puis s’en vont
They #%&@ around and then leave

On est quand même en avance
We are still ahead
Dès qu’on connait quelques pas de danses
As soon as we know several dance steps
Je ferais bien tourner la chance
I will make luck turn around
Et virevolter mes cavalières de transes
And twirl my knights into a trance

Mais ce n’est pas encore ce soir que quelques part
But it won’t happen again tonight that some people
Remplacerons la beauté ou le pouvoir
Will replace beauty or power
Et je rentre à la maison
And I will return home
Et ma baignoire, c’est une Kriek
And my bath, it’s fizzy
Et à la télé c’est l’Afrique
And on TV is Africa
Et tu me manques
And I miss you
Et la musique dans mes oreilles c’est la panique
And the music in my ears start to panic

Ce soir encore je t’en ai voulu
Tonight I still want you
Ce soir encore je me suis déçue
Tonight I still disappointed myself
J’ai joué sur le bord en espérant tomber des nues (nuages)
I played on the edge hoping to fall from the sky
Mais tu me manques encore, tu me manques
But I still miss you, I miss you

Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
Je prie le jour de ne jamais revenir
I pray the day never returns
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you
Je danse jusqu’à rire
I dance until laughter
La nuit la vie est moins pire
During the night, it’s better
J’ai moins peur à vrai dire
I can truly say I’m less afraid
Des vampires que de ton souvenir
Of vampires than memories of you


Jenifer - Sur le fil (clip officiel)

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/sur-le-fil-tightrope.html#ixzz43YTrZlKa

On the Tightrope

Walking on a tightrope
It's not hard
Just a little assurance
My high heels give me confidence
Mask my weaknesses
Hide what hurts
An iron hand, a silk glove
My mascara will save me
On the tightrope of my life I sometimes get confused
Searching for balance I fall
My desires always make what they want of me
And I don't care if everything falls apart tomorrow
On the tightrope of my life I sometimes get confused
Searching for balance I fall
My desires always make what they want of me
And I don't care if everything falls apart tomorrow
Walking on a tightrope
Strong or flimsy
It's destiny that will choose
If I wobble to the next step
Care for the details
Win some battles
I can keep my secrets for myself
And smile for the camera
On the tightrope of my life I sometimes get confused
Searching for balance I fall [...]
Publié par  sydrhill

Jenifer - Les Jours Electriques

Jenifer - Tourner Ma Page

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/tourner-ma-page-start-my-new-chapter.html#ixzz43YVMomg1
Start my new chapter

(chorus)
I'm not truly getting away with anything
I want to experience other sloughings
I'm all the richer for the time
Of all the things I lost
I'm light in the face of the wind
I promise I'll be good
I'll let the dial's
Hand start a new chapter for me
We don't have so much time
To make love upside down
Due to so many contrary winds
We don't have so much room in the sky
To enlarge on this subject
Embracing and dreaming of our essential
But when love is there
It can never be taken for granted
And when it's gone
All we can say is, why?
Why, why, why, why?
(chorus)
We don't have so many nights
Even if we close our eyes
To spread our loneliness together
We don't have so many lives
To travel the world
The world has never told a lie
Even in the winter
But when love is there
It can never be taken for granted
And when it's gone
All we can say is, why?
Why, why, why, why?
(chorus x3)
Submitted by  maëlstrom

Jenifer - Ma Révolution

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/ma-revolution-my-change.html#ixzz43YWBEx2q

My Change

My change bears your name.
My change does not have just one way
To change the world.
To change it.
For you I will never stop walking.
My change bears your name.
I was a bit close;
I am exactly
The woman I was hoping for.
The heart is finally living.
For you I raised
A love so great.
I made my war,
Claimed the ground.
I fought myself.
In your name I shouted
atop the roofs; my arrival
My reason to exist.
I would have liked you,
For so many years,
That the time comes
That I would keep.
The night, my love,
I dream of you, side by side,
At my side.
For at least eternity
Which your life covers me
But I dream awake
I am among angels
To you, my angel.
With you,
My dream life,
You will accompany me.
I have changed everything.
Everything is reversed.
And for me it makes the whole world
Which I imagine is perfect.
You are my change.
Publié par  spet88

Jenifer - Au Soleil

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/Au-Soleil-sun.html#ixzz43YWhab4S

In the sun

What doesn't kill me
Makes me strong
We could come to blows
I belong to the one who carries me
I stay as long as you stand me
Or I hit the road again alone
In spite of the risks it includes
With you I'll be alright
Even without you I'll be alright
In the sun
Going out in the sun a little more
In the sun
When my heart no longer feels like doing anything
Burning what I adore
& Warming up my body
In spite of all the love I carry
You really don't get anything of it
Our story , may the Devil sweep it away
With you I'll be alright
Even without you I'll be alright

Jenifer - Donne-Moi Le Temps

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/donne-moi-le-temps-give-me-time.html#ixzz43YXLXpkg

Give me the time

So much people want
to be so much loved
To give it to each other, they can
abandon everything
So much mistakes they could avoid
if they just could be a little patient
Give me the time
to learn what I should learn
Give me the time
to make progress the way I feel it
There is no accidental love
or love that comes too late
I´ll learn the time to await
So much dreams that have been spoiled
To live everything just for escaping
Are our fears worth
the effort - at this point -
to require also a little bit of ourselves?
Give me the time
to learn what I should learn
Give me the time
to make progress the way I feel it
Without patience there's no love
No story without believing in it
There's no love without wanting
If I know that you'll wait for me
Give me the time
to learn what I should learn
Give me the time
to make progress the way I feel it
There is no accidental love
or love that comes too late
But be patient
When I'll give myself, it's real
I'll wait for you to wait for me
You'll have the time
to take what you want to take
You'll have the time
to let us make progress together
So much people search for each other,
desire, follow and lose each other
Let's give us the effort
to discover each other, to get to know each other
I won't let our love to be a coincidence
nor too late
if patience gets to understand itself
I'll learn what waiting is
I take... the time...
in order that you wait for me
The time
For you
Publié par  tom147

Le Souvenir De Ce Jour - Jenifer - [Clip]

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/le-souvenir-de-ce-jour-memory-day.html#ixzz43YXoIjB4

The memory of this day

Embraced in their heat
The sand on their hands
Indulged in the dying wind
They join their fates
The man who was drowning his misfortune
Pass them, on his way,
See the light in their eyes
And he goes smiling again
I don't know what's next
Nothing's for sure but I know he deserves
The innocence of being sure
And, nevermind, they could...
Touch, one day,
The happiness of being together,
Taste love,
Forget for one moment
The hell all around
The memory of this day
Is worth more than anything
Dawn has expanded the light
She finally wakes up
Their story is but dream, but...
I do remember it
She's sharing her new life
With someone good
Even at night, in her sleep,
She still gropes for his hand
I don't know what's next
Nothing's for sure, but I know there is
A hope in doubt
And, nevermind, they could...
And, nevermind, they could...
Touch, one day,
The happiness of being together,
Taste love,
Forget for one moment
The hell all around
The memory of this day
Is worth more than anything
Publié par  purplelunacy

 Jenifer - C'Est De L'Or

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/c039est-de-l039or-its-gold.html#ixzz43f6S4HUM

It's gold

The tenderness
You put in my voice
All your movements
Without any storm, nor fighting
The tears
You didn't make run down
All those dramas
You could save me from
............................
It's gold
That you put into my body
Treasures
Of love that consume me
It's a spell
You cast over my body
Evaporating harmonies
Of exhilaration
Yes, it's gold
............................
The silences
You managed to disarm
All your senses
That teach me to love
And my skin
You alone can soothe
All your words
That make move on
............................
It's gold
That you put into my body
Treasures
Of love that consume me
It's a spell
You cast over my body
Evaporating harmonies
Of exhilaration
Yes, it's gold
It's gold
That you put into my body
Treasures
Of love that consume me
It's gold
That you put into my body
Treasures
Of love that consume me
It's a spell
You cast over my body
Evaporating harmonies
Of exhilaration
Publié par  purplelunacy

Jenifer - Serre Moi

 http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/serre-moi-hold-me-close.html#ixzz43f7UgdSp

Hold me close

Bursting through the walls and the whispers
I'm coming home early and I swear
My love for you, going hand in hand with time
Lying to myself without pretence
But I wish it was jsut like before
I love you as much but less often
If we've got to dance in front of people
Your hands are going up but I'm going down
Hold me close
If loving also means controling oneself
Hold me close
I want to run away
Hold me close
Stifle me with your love before it gets worse
Hold me close
So that I can breathe
The tv goes off and everything gets done
And I feel sorry for you, you like me
And we would count the flaws if we had to
Above the stars...
Everything sprawls underneath
It's already the end of the ball
Un heavy problem in the suitcases
Since we're just seemingly leaving
And the memories create the pain
Hold me close
If loving also means controling oneself
Hold me close
I want to run away
Hold me close
Stifle me with your love before it gets worse
Hold me close
So that I can breathe
Publié par  purplelunacy

Jenifer - Des Mots Qui Résonnent !

 

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/des-mots-qui-resonnent-words-which-resonate.html#ixzz43f7qtp3F

The words which resonate

That leaves our story,
Two shadows which separate, without even a look
The sobs on the answering machine
The dried flowers in a notebook
The freezing night which paints
The dreams in Chinese ink
I'm not there for anyone
My life emprisons me
(Chorus)
I want words which ring
Yeah yeah yeah
The love songs thrown out on the radios
To break down the walls of the world
The words which resonate
Yeah yeah yeah
I want to sing about love every second
Because love, one day will respond to me
The words which ring
Some months pass, I wait for a smile and a tender gesture
The memories when night comes
The two shadows which separate
I'm not there for anyone
If you abandon me
(Chorus)
I want words which ring
Yeah yeah yeah
The love songs thrown out on the radios,
To break down the walls of the world;
The words which resonate
Yeah yeah yeah
I want to sing about love every second
Because love will respond to me one day
The words which resonate
Only those words which ring
Yeah yeah yeah
Those words which ring
Only those words which ring
It's like a gift from heaven,
All of a sudden
It's the flight of a swallow
A beautiful brief escape
Spark
Essential
In us
(x2)
I want the words which ring
Yeah yeah yeah [...]
Publié par  marquisinspades

 Jenifer - Pour Toi

FOR YOU

There's a ballerina inside my heart when I think of you
And I make her dance when I talk to her about you
And everybody wanted us to forget about each other
But you see, it's gone at last
Between your dreams and their words, I wasn't listening to anybody

I know how we loved each other, I told the star
I would've given the world for one look from you
And everybody wanted me to forget about you
But you see, it's gone at last
Between your dreams and their words, I wasn't listening to anybody

I know one day you'll come back dancing
To put my life into your arms, not to anybody else , that would kill it
I know you'll come back, let me believe that
I'll be here for you

There's a ballerina inside my heart when I think of you
And she makes me dream when she dances for you
And she tells me "don't you give up
He'll come back from his trips to you
Between our dreams and our forgetting, I was no longer listening to anybody but her

I know one day you'll come back dancing
To put my life into your arms, not to anybody else , that would kill it
I know you'll come back, let me believe that
I'll be here for you

I wish you'd come, you'd come
To tell them that you love me, that they're wrong
That you love me and you would even tell them
"I wish she wouldd come back, she wouldd come back"
I don't hear their voices anymore, I will do anything for you
Do go there, there, don't go there

There's a ballerina inside my heart when I think of you.

Read more: http://muzikum.eu/en/127-9187-153195/jenifer/pour-toi-english-translation.html#ixzz43f8aFkuh


Jenifer - L'amour Fou (clip officiel)

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/lamour-fou-mad-love.html#ixzz43f9GwxmN

Mad love

Mad love
Makes us hate each other
And takes happiness
down on its knees.
How they shine
Behind girl's eyes
All the tears left
By this endless sadness
To see eternity cut short.
Mad love
Is running away and that's it.
Mad love
Is driving the whole world crazy.
How they dance,
Behind those big eyes
All the tears left
By this endless distress
Hapiness getting out of here.
Mad love
Makes us hate each other
Mad love
Messes everything around.
How they flow from
Crowds'eyes,
All the tears left
By this endless sadness
To see what happened to Forever.
Mad love
Makes us hate each other
And takes happiness
down on its knees.
How they shine
Behind girl's eyes
All the tears left
By this endless sadness
To see eternity cut short.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité