Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Publicité
Pages
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 14 039
23 mars 2016

Best French Pop Songs' ! -Part 2 (ARTIST : GAINSBOURG)

maxresdefault

 serge gainsbourg- Elisa- 1969

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/%C3%A9lisa-%C3%A9lisa.html-1#ixzz4475zrjag

Élisa

Élisa Élisa
Élisa throw your arms around my neck
Élisa Élisa
Élisa look for lice
Dig deep with your nails
And with your delicate fingers
Into the jungle
Of my hair
Lisa
Élisa Élisa
Élisa throw your arms around my neck
Élisa Élisa
Élisa look for lice
Give me a few curls
In the part in the middle
We have thirteen
Fourteen years difference
to each other
Élisa Élisa
Élisa we don't care about everyone else
Élisa Élisa
Élisa nothing but you, me, us
Your twenty years, my forty
If you believe that
That torments me
Oh no really
Lisa
Élisa Élisa
Élisa throw your arms around my neck
Élisa Élisa
Élisa look for lice
Dig deep with your nails
And with your delicate fingers
Into the jungle
Of my hair
Lisa !
Publié par  effanni

Gainsbourg Bonnie and Clyde Live great version

Serge Gainsbourg & Brigitte Bardot - Bonnie And Clyde (Music Video)

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/bonnie-and-clyde-bonnie-clyde.html#ixzz4476y8JHU

Bonnie & Clyde

Did you read the story of Jesse James?
About how he lived and how he died?
You liked it huh? You want some more
Well then listen to the story of Bonnie and Clyde
Okay, so Clyde has a girlfriend
She's beautiful and her name's Bonnie
Together they're the Barrow gang
Their names - Bonnie Parker and Clyde Barrow
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
When I came to know Clyde long ago
He was a loyal, honest, upright guy
I really think it's society
Which has spoilt me forever
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
Oh what they wrote about her and I
They say we're cold-blooded killers
It ain't much fun but we got no choice
But shut them up when they start shouting
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
Every time a policeman gets killed
Every time a garage or a bank gets robbed
The police has no doubt about it
It was done by Clyde Barrow, Bonnie Parker
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
Now whenever we try and settle down
When we go live in a furnished apartment
Three days later it goes tac tac tac
Tommy guns get back on us
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
Sooner or later we'll fall together
I don't care; I'm scared for Bonnie
What does it matter if they freaking kill me
I, Bonnie, am scared for Clyde Barrow
Bonnie and Clyde
Bonnie and Clyde
Anyhow they couldn't get out of trouble
The only way out was death
But more than one followed them to Hell
When Barrow and Bonnie Parker died
Bonnie and Clyde
Publié par  maëlstrom

Dieu est un fumeur de havanes

http://lyricstranslate.com/en/dieu-est-un-fumeur-de-havanes-god-smoker-havanas.html#ixzz4477ocVFi

God is a smoker of Havanas

God is a smoker of Havanas
I see his gray clouds
I know he smokes even at night
Like me my darling
You're just a smoker of gitanes
I see your blue curls
sometimes brings me tears to the eyes
You are my master after God
God is a smoker of Havanas
he himself who told me this
That smoke sends to paradise
I know it my darling
You're just a smoker of gitanes
Without them you are wretched
with the light of my moon, open your eyes
For God's sake
God is a smoker of Havanas
Very close to you, far from it
I would like to keep you all my life
Understand me my darling
You're a smoker of gitanes
And the last I want
See it shining deep in my eyes
Love me God's name
God is a smoker of Havanas
Very close to you, far from it
I would like to keep you all my life
Understand me my darling
You're a smoker of gitanes
And the last I want
See it shining deep in my eyes
Love me God's name
Submitted by  mr_s.crow

Serge Gainsbourg - Couleur Cafe

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/couleur-cafe-coffee-color.html#ixzz4478TPGob

coffee color

I love your coffee color
Your coffee hair
Your coffee neck
I love when you dance for me
Then I hear whispering
All your bracelets
Pretty bracelets
At your feet they bounce
Coffee color
I so love your coffee color
It crazy isn't it the effect
The effect it has
To see you roll
Your eyes and your hips
If you do like the coffee
Nothing but annoy me
Nothing but excite me
Tonight the night will be sleepless
Coffee color
I so love your coffee color
Love without philosophizing
It's like coffee
It's quickly tepid
But what do you want me to do about it
We're tired of coffee
And it's over
To forget everything
We wait for it to blow over
Coffee color
I so love your coffee color
Publié par  pioupiou09

Serge Gainsbourg _ Brigitte Bardot - Comic Strip High Quality

Serge Gainsbourg - Vieille Canaille

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/vieille-canaille-you-old-rascal.html#ixzz447A17tZf

You old rascal

I'll be glad when you're dead
You old rascal
I'll be glad when you're dead
Hey, you old rascal
Just wait and see
I'll manage to smoke you
I'll be glad to have your hide
You old stinkpot!
I welcomed you like a bro
You old rascal
My table was always open for you
You old rascal
You burned all my rugs
You slept in my bed
And drank all my Porto
You old stinkpot!
Then I introduced you to my wife
You old rascal
Then I introduced you to my wife
Hey, you old rascal
You chatted her up
You kissed her in the corners
Behind my back
You old stinkpot!
Then you left with her
You old rascal
Then you left with her
Hey, you old rascal
Taking the crockery
The lace spread
The silverware and the curtains,
My cassettes and player,
You old stinkpot!
But I took my shooter
You old rascal
Yeah I took my shooter
You old rascal
And when I'll have you at gunpoint
He he, I'll have a good laugh
And I'll soon turn you into cold meat
You old bandit!
You'll be put into a grave
You old rascal
And I'll go party
You old rascal
I'll get wasted,
With small brandy shots
The best plastering in my life
Will be for your funerals
You old rascal!

BRIGITTE BARDOT & SERGE GAINSBOURG - JE T'AIME

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/Je-t%E2%80%99aime%E2%80%A6-Mon-non-plus-Je-t%E2%80%99aime%E2%80%A6-Mon-non-plus.html#ixzz447AhShdr

Je t’aime… Mon non plus

I love you, I love you
Oh, yes I love you!
No longer me
Oh, my love…
Like the undecided wave
I go, I go and I come
Between your back
I go and I come
Between your back
And I hold back.
I love you, I love you
Oh, yes I love you!
no longer me
Oh, my love…
You are the wave, I’m the naked island
You go, you go and you come
Between my back
You go and you come
Between my back
And I rejoin you.
I love you, I love you
Oh, yes I love you!
no longer me
Oh, my love…
Like the undecided wave
I go, I go and I come
Between your back
I go and I come
Between your back
And I hold back.
You go, you go and you come
Between my back
You go and you come
Between my back
And I rejoin you [...]
Publié par  Layla

Serge Gainsbourg je suis venu te dire

I came to tell you I'm leaving

I came to tell you I'm leaving
And your tears can't change that
Like Verlaine says so well On an ill wind
I came to tell you I'm leaving 
 
You remember the old days and you cry
You suffocate, you pale now that the time has come
Goodbye forever
Yes I'm unhappy
To tell you that I'm leaving
Yes I loved you, yes, but
 
I came to tell you that I'm leaving
Your sobbing can't change that
Like Verlaine said so well on an ill wind 
I came to tell you that I'm leaving

English translation ©2006 Alex Chabot


Gainsbourg La javanaise

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/la-javanaise-javanise.html#ixzz447CxcOAT

The Javanise

I admit I went through hell, didn’t you my love ?
Before I caught wind of you (met you) my love.
Whether it pleases your or not
In dancing the Javanaise
We loved each other for the length of a song
In your opinion what have we seen of love?
From you to me you really had me going (you had me fooled) my love
Whether it pleases your or not
In dancing the Javanaise
We loved each other for the length of a song
Alas, April in vain dedicates me to love
I wanted to see that love in you my love
Whether it pleases your or not
In dancing the Javanaise
We loved each other for the length of a song
Life is not worth living without love
But you’re are the one who wanted it that way my love
Whether it pleases your or not
In dancing the Javanaise
We loved each other for the length of a song
Publié par  fleurdunil

Gainsbourg, The initials BB

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/initials-bb-initials-bb.html#ixzz447DQhlPO

Initials B.B.

One night that I was moping myself
In some english pub in the heart of London
Browsing Monstrous Love by Pawels
A vision came to me in the seltzer water
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
While the Emperor's Medals
make her waist shine, Bronze and gold
Platinum engraved her a cold circle
The mark of slaves at every finger
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
Right up to the tops of her thighs, She's got boots
And its like a chalice to her beauty
She wears nothing Aside from a little
Essence of Guerlain in her hair
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
At each movement we heard
The sliver bells at her wrists
Shaking her bellsshe moved forward
And pronounced this word :Almeria
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
The initials, the initials, the initials B.B.
Publié par  mr_s.crow

Comme Un Boomerang Gainsbourg

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/comme-un-boomerang-boomerang.html#ixzz447E0eH12

Like A Boomerang

I feel the booms and the bangs
beating in my wounded heart
Love like a boomerang
returns me to the days of the past
into the cry of madness
in a body I have given you
I have on the tip of my tongue
your name, almost erased,
twisted like a boomerang
My mind rejected it
from my memory, as the drinking
and your love have exhausted me
I feel the booms and the bangs
beating in my wounded heart
Love like a boomerang
returns me to the days of the past
in which we loved like crazy
as two raving mad
Remember that a bloodless heart
might stop one day
If like a boomerang
you won‘t come searching for me
little by little I will fall to the pieces
Victim of your cruelty
I feel the booms and the bangs
beating in my wounded heart
Love like a boomerang
returns me to the days of the past
when I loved you like a fool
ready to die for you
You, part of a gang
of my past lovers
beware that a boomerang
It could make you pay for
all the loony torments
you made me suffer [...]
Publié par  martin.gregus.169

Serge Gainsbourg - Requiem Pour Un Con

http://lyricstranslate.com/fr/requiem-pour-un-con-requiem-twat.html#ixzz447F1O7Ib

Requiem For A Twat

Listen to the organ
It plays for you
That tune is terrible
I hope you like
It's quite beautiful, isn't it?
It's the requiem for a twat
I composed it specially for you
In your sordid memory
It's a pretty theme
You don't find
The ressemblance to yourself?
Poor twat
Here's the organ
Starting again
You must learn that tune by heart
So that you don't even
Hesitate
On the requiem for a twat
What's that face for?
Don't you appreciate it?
But what is it inside
That you don't like?
Personally I don't mind
Whether you like it or not
I'll play you it again
Poor twat
Publié par  jaimepapier

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité