Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Les cinARTvores, le blog-répertoire
Publicité
Pages
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 14 048
25 mai 2019

Best love songs from around the world: The best love songs of all time(Part 1) /LES +BELLES CHANSONS D'AMOUR DU MONDE ENTIER !

Francis Cabrel - Je t'aimais, je t'aime, je t'aimerai (FRANCE)

I loved you, i love you, I'll love you

My child, naked on the pebbles,
The wind in your hair undone,
Like a spring on my way,
A diamond fallen from a box.
Only light could
Undo our secret landmarks
Where my fingers caught on your wrists,
I loved you, I love you and I will love you...
Whatever you do, love is everywhere or you look
In every corner of space,
In the least dream where you linger
Love, as if it were raining,
Naked on the pebbles ...
Heaven claims he knows you
It is so beautiful it is surely true.
He who never approaches
I saw him caught in your nets.
The world has so many regrets
So many things we promise.
Only one for which I am made
I loved you, I love you and I will love you...
Whatever you do, love is everywhere where you look,
In every corner of space,
In the least dream where you linger.
Love, as if it were raining,
Naked on the pebbles ...
We will fly from the same dock
The eyes in the same reflections,
For this life and the one after
You will be my only project.
I'll go and ask your portraits
At all the ceilings of all the palaces,
On all the walls that I will find
And just below I will write
That only light could ...
And my fingers caught on your wrists,
I loved you, I love you and I wil
l love you.
.
.

Karoline Kruger - You Call It Love (FRANCE -Written in English for the French movie "L'étudiante" with Sophie Marceau)






























https://fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/L%27%C3%89tudiante
You call it love
You call it love
There are things I need to say
About the way I feel
When your arms are all around me
You call it love
Words I'd heard that sound so fine
Meaningless each time
Till you came and found me
See the ground is slowly turning
dizzily, easily
Feel the way my heart is burning
secretly inside of me
You call it love
All the wishes in my mind
Soared into the skies
Where reflected in my own eyes
You say it's love
variations on a theme
Love was just a dream
Memories of past sighs
See you love is always round me
Everywhere in the air
New sensations now surround me
Ocean wide deep inside
You call it love
All my days past close to you
Grey skies turn to blue
And the sun shines all around me
You call it love
It's a phrase that people say
Each and every day
Real love is hard to find though
See the ground is slowly turning
dizzily easily
Feel the way my heart is burning
from your touch secretly
You call it love
Now I know it's so much more
Being close to you
Makes this feeling new
that you call it love.

Eros Ramazzotti - Più Bella Cosa

(ITALY)

More Beautiful Thing
How it started I don't know
the endless story with you
that you became mine her
a lifetime for me.
It takes passion with you
and a bit of madness
it takes thought therefore
fantasy work.
Remember the time you sang
it was immediately a shiver yes
I'll tell you something if you don't know
for me it still holds true
It takes passion with you
it must never be missing
it takes profession because
work of heart you know.
Singing of love is never enough
you will need more
to tell you again to tell you that
there's nothing more beautiful
the most beautiful thing about you
as unique as you are
big whenever you want
thank you for existing ...
How is it that does not pass with my years
the infinite desire of you
what is that mystery that you are still
that I carry from within me.
They will be the moments I have
those moments you give me
will be words though
you know the voice work.
Singing of love is never enough
you will need more
to tell you again
to tell you that
there's nothing more beautiful
the most beautiful thing about you
as unique as you are
big whenever you want
thank you for existing ...
Thanks for existing
more beautiful thing than you is
thank you for existing

Più Bella Cosa (Plus Belle Chose)

Com'è cominciata io non saprei
Je ne saurais dire comment a commencé
La storia infinita con te
L'histoire éternelle (infinie) avec toi
Che sei diventata la mia lei
Qui est devenue la femme
Di tutta una vita per me
De toute une vie pour moi
Ci vuole passione con te
Il fallait de la passion avec toi
E un briciolo di pazzia
Et un brin de folie
Ci vuole pensiero perciò
Il faut de l'attention c'est pourquoi
Lavoro di fantasia
Je travaille de fantaisie

Ricordi la volta che ti cantai
Souviens-toi la fois que je te chantais
Fu subito un brivido sì
Ce fut tout de suite un frisson si
Ti dico una cosa se non la sai
Je te dis une chose si tu ne la sais pas
Per me vale ancora così
Pour moi c'est encore ainsi
Ci vuole passione con te
Il faut de la passion avec toi
Non deve mancare mai
Il ne doit jamais en manquer
Ci vuole mestiere perché
Il faut du métier (du savoir-faire) parce que
Lavoro di cuore lo sai
Je travaille du coeur tu le sais

(Ritornello)
(Refrain)
Cantare d'amore non basta mai
Chanter l'amour ne suffit jamais
Ne servirà di più
Il en faudra plus
Per dirtelo ancora per dirti che
Pour te le dire encore pour te dire qu'
Più bella cosa non c'è
Il n'y a pas de plus belle chose
Più bella cosa di te
De plus belle chose que toi
Unica come sei
Unique comme tu l'es
Immensa quando vuoi
Immense quand tu le veux
Grazie di esistere...
Merci d'exister

Com'è che non passa con gli anni miei
Comment se fait-il qu'avec les années
La voglia infinita di te
L'envie infinie de toi ne me passe pas
Cos'è quel mistero che ancora sei
Quel est encore ce mystère que tu es encore pour moi
Che porto qui dentro di me
Que je porte ici en moi
Saranno i momenti che ho
Ce seront les moments que j'ai
Quegli attimi che mi dai
Ces instants que tu me donnes
Saranno parole però
Ce seront des paroles pourtant
Lavoro di voce lo sai
Je travaille de voix tu le sais

En savoir plus sur https://www.lacoccinelle.net/242777-eros-ramazzotti-piu-bella-cosa.html#2tq4zCsElTUulwgZ.99


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité